Hoppa till sidans innehåll
Koti » Kontakt

Kontakt

Lassi Patokorpi
Museichef
lassi.patokorpi@raseborg.fi

Olli Hakli
Sakkunnig i byggnadsvård
olli.hakli@raseborg.fi
+358(0)19 289 2516

Tellervo Saukoniemi
Byggnadsforskare
tellervo.saukoniemi@raseborg.fi
+358(0)19 289 2502

Lotta Friberg
Landskapsmuseiforskare
lotta.friberg@raseborg.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2505

Kiti Karvonen
Fotoamanuens
museisamlingar@raseborg.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2510

Tarja Knuutinen
Arkeolog
tarja.knuutinen@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2509

Vesa Kiljo
Amanuens
vesa.kiljo@raseborg.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2506

Lena Dahlberg
Forskare
museisamlingar@raseborg.fi
+358(0)19 289 2503

Nina Hindersson
Marknadsförings- och informationsansvarig
Tjänsteledig 1-31.5.2021
nina.hindersson@raseborg.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2518

Katja Riski
Kundserviceansvarig
katja.riski@raseborg.fi
+358(0)19 289 2517

Cecilia Etzell
Museiassistent
cecilia.etzell@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2508

Josephine Råstedt
Museiassistent
josephine.rastedt@raasepori.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2512

Theo Blomqvist
Museimästare


Emma Kullberg
Tf. Museopedagog
emma.kullberg@raseborg.fi
+358 (0)19 289 2511